Photo of Brett Mitchell


Pianist • Composer



On this page, you may listen to samples of songs from 4 of Brett's CD's, highlighted in red. To purchase a CD with your credit card on line through Paypal, click the add to cart button once for each CD selected. When you are finished with your selections, click the view cart button once to finalize your purchase. Paypal will walk you through the rest. If you accidentally click more than once, you may remove the incorrect item by checking remove on the order page then clicking update cart.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us. We will be back with you within 48 hours.

Live in the Studio CD

Cost: $15
  1. Route 66
  2. I'll Remember April
  3. That Old Black Magic
  4. Nice Work if You Can Get It
  5. Lisette
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. One Note Samba
  8. Witchcraft
  9. The Rose
  10. Children's Joy
Passages CD

Cost: $15
  1. Spring
  2. Morning Flight
  3. Ark of Hope
  4. Redwoods
  5. Passages
  6. Children's Joy
  7. Meditation Bridge
  8. Journey of Remembrance
  9. Dance of the Snowflakes
  10. As Evening Falls
  11. McCharen's Stream
  12. Eden
Live in the Studio
Brett Mitchell performs songs from the Great American Songbook. Piano, bass & drums are his accompaniment.

Original music by Brett Mitchell. All pieces are recorded on piano only. These have a movie theme style. Very popular CD.

Return to Eden CD

Cost $15
  1. Eden
  2. Garden of Peace
  3. Blessed Gift
  4. Children's Joy
  5. Fanfare at the River
  6. Forgiving Heart
  7. Romance
  8. In the Light
  9. Enchanted Adventure
Promised Age CD

Cost $15
  1. A Walk in the Rain
  2. Seasons of Change


Return to Eden
Original instrumental pieces by Brett Mitchell. Each piece is orchestrated with live and synthesized instrumentation. Brett's movie theme style once again.

The Promised Age
These improvised works are melodic acoustic piano vignettes. They are ideal for meditation, massage or quiet background music.


Home | About | CD's | Contact

© 2004 Julia Mitchell, web design, All rights reserved
© 2004 Brett Mitchell, original music compositions, All rights reserved
webmaster: Designs on the Fly